Montana Board of Crime Control

Montana Board of Crime Control Staff

MBCC staff supports over 30 million dollars in grant funded activities. Our grant programs provide the funds to reduce crime, improve services for victims of crime, and support and improve the criminal justice system in Montana.

Contact Us

5 S Last Chance Gulch
PO Box 201408
Helena MT 59620-1408

(406) 444-3604
Fax: (406) 444-4722
TTY: (406) 444-7099

mbcc@mt.gov

Administration

Natalia Bowser
Executive Director
(406) 444-4244
nbowser@mt.gov

Mandy Rasmussen
Administrative Support
(406) 444-2002
amanda.rasmussen@mt.gov

Jessi Deily
Administrative Officer
(406) 444-5692
jessica.deily@mt.gov

Bo Turnbow
IT Support
(406) 444-4014
jonathan.turnbow@mt.gov

Fiscal Services

Connie Young
Financial Manager
(406) 444-7361
cyoung@mt.gov

Chris Botteron
Budget Analyst
(406) 444-2076
cbotteron@mt.gov

Maureen Leo
Accountant
(406) 444-2077
mleo@mt.gov

Pamela Chriske
Accountant
(406) 444-6678
Pamela.Chriske@mt.gov

Adam Stoll
Accountant
(406) 444-0340
adam.stoll@mt.gov

Darlene Patzer
Accountant
(406) 444-4112
darlene.patzer@mt.gov

Statistical Analysis Center

Kathy Wilkins
Data Unit Manager
(406) 444-4298
kwilkins@mt.gov

Kathy Ruppert
Data Integrity Specialist
(406) 444-2084
kathy.ruppert@mt.gov

Dan Kayser
Criminal Justice Systems Analyst
(406) 444-3651
daniel.kayser@mt.gov

Jessika Hard
Data Integrity Specialist
(406) 444-2084
jess.hard@mt.gov

Grant Program Specialists and Accountants

Carrie Lutkehus
Program Manager
(406) 444-2632
clutkehus@mt.gov

Justice Assistance Grant (JAG)
JAG - Prison Rape Elimination Act (PREA)
Sex Offender Registration & Notification Act (SORNA)

Mark Thatcher
Program Specialist
(406) 444-3605
mthatcher@mt.gov

Adam Stoll
Accountant
(406) 444-0340
adam.stoll@mt.gov

Juvenile Detention Region General Fund Reimbursement Allocations

Mark Thatcher
Program Specialist
(406) 444-3605
mthatcher@mt.gov

Chris Botteron
Budget Analyst
(406) 444-2076
cbotteron@mt.gov

Juvenile Justice Compliance Monitoring

Mark Thatcher
Program Specialist
(406) 444-3605
mthatcher@mt.gov

Adam Stoll
Accountant
(406) 444-0340
adam.stoll@mt.gov

Sexual Assault Services Program (SASP) Grant
STOP Violence Against Women Act (VAWA) Grant

Meaghan Kolar
Program Specialist
(406) 444-4763
mkolar@mt.gov

Maureen Leo
Accountant
(406) 444-2077
mleo@mt.gov

Misdemeanor Probation - Domestic Violence Grant

Criselda DeLaCruz
Program Specialist
(406) 444-1998
criselda.delacruz@mt.gov

Maureen Leo
Accountant
(406) 444-2077
mleo@mt.gov

Sexual Assault Kit Initiative (SAKI)

Meaghan Kolar
Program Specialist
(406) 444-4763
mkolar@mt.gov

Chris Botteron
Budget Analyst
(406) 444-2076
cbotteron@mt.gov

Victims of Crime Act (VOCA) Grant

Casey Peck
Program Specialist
(406) 444-7010
casey.peck@mt.gov

Pamela Chriske
Accountant
(406) 444-6678
Pamela.Chriske@mt.gov

Criselda DeLaCruz
Program Specialist
(406) 444-1998
criselda.delacruz@mt.gov

Adam Stoll
Accountant
(406) 444-0340
adam.stoll@mt.gov

Victim Liaison Program

Tawny Rogers
State Victim Liaison
(406) 846-1404
tawny.rogers@mt.gov 

Jen Buckley
Tribal Victim Liaison
(406) 444-1621
jennifer.buckley@mt.gov

Pamela Chriske
Accountant
(406) 444-6678
pamela.chriske@mt.gov 

Improving Criminal Justice Responses Grant - High Risk Teams

Criselda DeLaCruz
Program Specialist
(406) 846-1998
criselda.delacruz@mt.gov 

Pamela Chriske
Accountant
(406) 444-6678
pamela.chriske@mt.gov 

Disproportionate Minority Contact (DMC)
Do the Write Thing (DtWT)
Title II Formula Grant
Title II - Prison Rape Elimination Act (PREA)

Rachel Gemar
Juvenile Justice Specialist
(406) 444-2056
rachel.gemar@mt.gov

Adam Stoll
Accountant
(406) 444-0340
adam.stoll@mt.gov

Delinquency Prevention Program

Rachel Gemar
Juvenile Justice Specialist
(406) 444-2056
rachel.gemar@mt.gov

Pamela Chriske
Accountant
(406) 444-6678
pamela.chriske@mt.gov 

Comprehensive Opioid Abuse Site-based Program (COAP)
Justice & Mental Health Collaboration Program
Paul Coverdell Forensic Science Improvement Grant
Residential Substance Abuse Treatment (RSAT)

Carrie Lutkehus
Program Specialist
(406) 444-2632
clutkehus@mt.gov

Chris Botteron
Accountant
(406) 444-2076
cbotteron@mt.gov

Enhanced Training & Services to End Abuse in Later Life

Victoria Green
Project Coordinator
(406) 444-3689
victoria.green@mt.gov

Pamela Chriske
Accountant
(406) 444-6678
pamela.chriske@mt.gov 

Crime Prevention Conference

Jessi Deily
Administrative Officer
(406) 444-5692
jessica.deily@mt.gov

Mandy Rasmussen
Administrative Assistance
(406) 444-2002
amanda.rasmussen@mt.gov

State Justice Statistics Program for Statistical Analysis Centers (SAC)

Kathy Wilkins
Data Unit Manager
(406) 444-4298
kwilkins@mt.gov

Chris Botteron
Accountant
(406) 444-2076
cbotteron@mt.gov

National Criminal History Improvement Program (NCHIP)

Kathy Wilkins
Data Unit Manager
(406) 444-4298
kwilkins@mt.gov

Chris Botteron
Accountant
(406) 444-2076
cbotteron@mt.gov

Hi, I can help answer your questions!