## **2025 MBCC Committee Assignments**

			Committee Assignments									
Name	Board Position	Representing	# of Committee Assignments	Term Ends	Anti-Drug Committee	Executive Committee	Legislative Committee	Policy Committee	Prevention Treatment Committee	Technology & Crime Reporting	Tribal Committee	Victims Committee
Sheriff - Leo Dutton	Chair	MT Sheriffs & Peace Officers Association	4	1/2/2029	М	C	М			М		
Rick Kirn	Vice Chair	Tribal Criminal Justice	4	1/1/2027	С	VC			М		С	
Amanda Myers	Board Member	MT United States Attorney's Office	3	1/1/2027	М				М		VC	
Amanda Littlesun	<b>Board Member</b>	Tribal - Public Member	3	1/1/2027						М	М	М
Amy Tenney	Board Member	Community Treatment Program Organization	4	1/2/2029			М	М	VC			М
Andrea Bethel	<b>Board Member</b>	Probation and Parole	3	1/2/2029	М						М	М
Brett Schandelson	Board Member	Office of State Public Defender	4	1/1/2027		М	М	М		С		
Brian Gootkin	<b>Board Member</b>	Department of Corrections Director	4	1/2/2029	М		VC			М	М	
Dave McAlpin	Board Member	Office of Court Administrator	3	1/1/2027				М	М	М		
Eric Bryson	<b>Board Member</b>	MT Association of Counties	5	1/1/2027		М	С	М		VC	М	
Jason Johnson	Board Member	Attorney General or designee	3	1/2/2029	М		М			М		
Hon Kaydee Snipes Ruiz	<b>Board Member</b>	District Court Judge	4	1/5/2027		М			С		М	М
Laurie Barron	Board Member	School Administrators of MT	4	1/5/2027		М		С	М			VC
Matt Kuntz	<b>Board Member</b>	Public Member	2	1/2/2029					М	М		
Meaghan Mulcahy	Board Member	Inmate Training Services	4	1/2/2029		М		VC	М	М		
Chief - Robert Weber	Board Member	MT Association of Chiefs of Police	2	1/2/2029	М							М
Scott Twito	Board Member	MT County Attorney's Association	4	1/2/2029	VC		М	M				М
Shantelle Gaynor	Board Member	Victim Services Provider Organization	4	1/2/2029		М	М	М				С
Total Members on Each Committee:					8	8	8	8	8	9	7	8