

# 2025 Montana Board of Crime Control

### Sheriff Leo Dutton

Sheriff & Coroner Lewis & Clark County

Representing: Law Enforcement

Chair



### Rick Kirn

Fort Peck Tribal Member Rural MT Representative

**Representing:**Tribal Government

Vice-Chair



### Amanda Myers

Asst. U.S. Attorney
MT U.S. Attorneys Office
Tribal Liaison

Representing: MT US Attorney's Office



### Amanda Littlesun

DV Prevention Program Rocky Mountain Tribal Leaders Council

**Representing:**Tribal Public Member



### Amy Tenney

Chief Executive Officer Boyd Andrew Community Services

**Representing**: Community Treatment



### Andrea Bethel

Captain Missoula Probation & Parole

**Representing:** Probation & Parole



### Brett Schandelson

Director
Office of Public Defender

**Representing**:
Office of Public Defender



### Brian Gootkin

Director
Department of Corrections

**Representing**: Department of Corrections



# Dave McAlpin

Court Administrator MT Court Administrator's Office

**Representing:**Office of Court Administrator



### Eric Bryson

Executive Director MT Association of Counties

**Representing**: Association of Counties



### Jason Johnson

Administrator Gambling Control Division MT Attorney General

**Representing**: Attorney General, Designee



### Honorable Judge Kaydee Snipes Ruiz

District Court Judge 12th Judicial District

**Representing**: District Court Judge



### Laurie Barron

Superintendent Evergreen School District

**Representing**: School Administrators



### Matt Kuntz

Executive Director NAMI Montana

Representing:
Public Member



## Meaghan Mulcahy

Investigator MT Human Rights Bureau

MT Human Rights Bureau

Representing:
Inmate Training Services



Chief of Police Glasgow PD

**Representing**: Association of Chiefs of Police



#### Scott Twito

County Attorney Yellowstone County

**Representing:**County Attorney's Association



# Shantelle Gaynor

Director, Missoula County Community Justice Department

Representing: Victim Services

