2024 MBCC Committee Assignments

	NA BO			Committee Assignments										
Name Board Position Representing			# of Committee Assignments	Term Ends	Anti-Drug	Executive	Legislative	Policy	Prevention & Treatment	Technology/Crime Reporting	Tribal	Victims	CIT Special Committee	
Sheriff - Leo Dutton	Chair	MT Sheriffs & Peace Officers Association	4	1/5/25	М	С	М			М				
Rick Kirn	Vice Chair	Tribal Criminal Justice	4	1/1/23	С	V			М		С			
Amanda Littlesun	Board Member	Tribal Public Member	3	1/1/27						Μ	Μ	Μ		
Amanda Myers	Board Member	MT United States Attorney's Office	3	1/1/23	Μ				М		٧			
Amy Tenney	Board Member	Community Treatment Program Organization	4	1/5/25			Μ	M	٧			M		
Beth McLaughlin	Board Member	Office of Court Administrator	3	1/1/23		M		M		M				
Brett Schandelson	Board Member	Office of State Public Defender	4	1/5/25		M	Μ	M		С				
Brian Gootkin	Board Member	Department of Corrections Director	5	1/1/25	M		V			M	Μ		С	
Bryan Lockerby	Board Member	Attorney General or designee	3	1/1/25	Μ		С			M				
Eric Bryson	Board Member	MT Association of Counties	4	1/1/27			Μ	M		M	Μ			
Katie Weston	Board Member	Probation and Parole	4	1/5/25	Μ				М		Μ	M		
Hon Kaydee Snipes Ruiz	Board Member	District Court Judge	5	1/5/23		M			С		Μ	M	М	
Laurie Barron	Board Member	School Administrators of MT	5	1/5/27		M		С	М			V	М	
Meaghan Mulcahy	Board Member	Inmate Training Services	4	1/1/25		M		M	М	M				
Chief - Michael Sanders	Board Member	MT Association of Chiefs of Police	4	1/5/25	V	M						M	М	
Scott Twito	Board Member	MT County Attorney's Association	4	1/5/25	Μ		M	M				M		
Shantelle Gaynor	Board Member	Victim Services Provider Organization	4	1/5/25			M	M				С	V	
Wyatt English	Board Member	Public Member	2	1/5/25					M	M				
		Total Members on Each	Com	mittee:	8	8	8	8	8	9	7	8	5	